

Florida Society Of Clinical Oncology

The Voice of Oncology in Florida

Roster of Board of Directors, Committee Chairman, and Presidential Appointees As of January 1, 2025

BOARD MEMBERS WITH TERMS TO EXPIRE DECEMBER 31, 2025

Sikander Ailawadhi, MD, Jacksonville
Alberto Chiappori, MD, Tampa
Steven Fein, MD, Miami
Jorge Garcia, PharmD, Miami
Thomas George, MD, Gainesville
Ashley Ghiaseddin, MD, Gainesville
Nalini Hasija, MD, Tampa
Mohammad Jahanzeb, MD, Deerfield Beach
Andrew Kuykendall, MD, Tampa
Rogerio Lilenbaum, MD, Jupiter
Loretta Loftus, MD, Tampa
Yan Makeyev, MD, Orange Park
Cesar Perez, MD, Miami
Omar Rashid, MD, Ft. Lauderdale
Amy Woodard, PharmD, BCOP, Tampa

BOARD MEMBERS WITH TERMS TO EXPIRE IN DECEMBER 31, 2026

Jose Alemar, MD, Clearwater
Bruno Bastos, MD, Miami
Mike Cusnir, MD Miami
Dina Dumercy McHenry, PharmD, BCOP, BCPS, Miami
Ardeshir Hakam, MD, MBA, Tampa
Maen Hussein, MD, Tavares
Kun Jiang, MD, PhD, Tampa
Mohamed Kharfan-Dabaja, MD, MBA, FACP, Jacksonville
Rami Manochakian, MD, Jacksonville
Jessica M. McMillan DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, Jacksonville
Joseph Mignone, MD, Jacksonville
Anay Moscu, PharmD, Tampa
Joseph Rosenblatt, MD, Miami
Jose Sandoval-Sus, MD, Pembroke Pines
Jason Starr, DO, Gainesville

BOARD MEMBERS WITH TERMS TO EXPIRE DECEMBER 31, 2027

Manmeet Ahluwalia MD, Miami
Noman Ashraf, MD, Tampa
Chakra Chaulagain, MD, FACP, Weston
Faithlore Gardner, MD, Cape Coral
Leighton Elliott, MD, Gainesville
Samual Kareff, MD, MPH Boca Raton
Nathalie McKenzie, MD, MSPH, FACOG, Orlando
Ashwin Mehta, MD, Hollywood
Meri Muminovic, MD, Pembroke Pines
Sushma Nakka, MD, Lakeland
Paresh Patel, MD, Tallahassee
Estelamari Rodriguez, MD, MPH, Miami
Edgardo Santos, MD, FACP, Boca Raton
Eduardo M. Sotomayor, MD, Tampa
Winston Tan, MD, Jacksonville

OFFICERS

Maen Hussein, MD Edgardo Santos, MD

Jorge Garcia, PharmD, MS, MHA, MBA, FACHE Treasurer Chakra Chaulagain, MD

Winston Tan, MD

President Vice President Secretary

Immediate Past President

COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN & ASCO STATE AFFILIATE COUNCIL REPRESENTATION 2024

Thomas George, MD, FACP - Chairman Bylaws:

Clinical Practice: Mike Cusnir, MD - Chairman

Noman Ashraf, MD - Vice Chairman

Ethics: Ashwin Mehta, MD - Chairman

> Martin Dietrich, MD - Co-Vice Chairman Hank Hill, MD - Co-Vice Chairman

Legislative: Paresh Patel, MD - Chairman (State)

Michael Diaz, MD, Chairman (Federal)

Omar Rashid, MD -Vice Chairman

Chakra Chaulagain, MD - Chairman Membership:

Sushma Nakka, MD - Co-Vice Chairman

Donabelle 'Joy' Oronos, RN - Co-Vice Chairman

Nominating: Rick McDonough, MD Chairman

Faith Gardner, MD - Chairman Program:

> Manmeet S. Ahluwalia, MD, MBA - Co-Vice Chairman Jessica McMillan, DNP, FNP, APRN-BC - Co-Vice

Chairman

Finance: Jason Starr, DO, Chairman

Jose Sandoval-Sus, MD, Chairman Quality:

Zeina Nahleh, MD, FACP – Co-Vice Chairman

Disparities: Dina Dumercy McHenry, PharmD, BCOP, BCPS Chairman

Kathy Fu, MD Co-Vice Chairman

Matthew Schabath, PhD - Co-Vice Chairman

ASCO State Affiliate Luis E. Raez, MD, FACP, FCCP

2025 PRESIDENTIAL APPOINTEES

ACCC Representative Jorge Garcia, PharmD, MS, MHA, MBA, FACHE

ASH Representatives Steven Fein, MD

FMA Representative **TBD**

FMA Specialty Society Representative Paresh Patel, MD

FCSO CAC Representative

COA Liaison

Council Representative

FCSO Florida Part B Provider Outreach

and Education Advisory Group

Shelli Johnson **CCRAB** Liaisons

Michael Diaz, MD & Luis Raez, MD

Michael Diaz, MD

Faithlore Gardner, MD

Mohammad Jahanzeb, MD, FACP NCCN Liaison Mayra Lima, MSN, APRN, FNP-C **ONS Liaison**

GYN Liaison
APRN Liaisons

PA Liaison

Nurse Navigator Liaisons Social Worker Liaison Pharmacist Liaison

Pathology Liaison Radiation Liaison

Surgical Oncology Liaison Interventional Oncology Liaison

APP Consortium Pharmacy Consortium RN Consortium

Administrator Network

Fellow/Resident Outreach Program Marketing and Communications Ad Hoc Committee Precision Medicine Ad Hoc Committee Abstract Review

Fellow Liaisons Mayo Clinic Jacksonville Memorial Cancer Institute

Moffitt Cancer Center (USF) University of Florida University of Miami UF Health Jacksonville

Fellow Specialty Liaisons

Radiation GYN

Hematology/Oncology

Pathology Pharmacy Surgical

Past President Volunteer Directors

Advocacy

Administrative Affairs

Disparities

Fellowship Programs Puerto Rico Programs Kristina Mirabeau-Beale, MD Ghazal "Gigi" Jameel APRN

Heather Augustyniak DNP, APRN, FNP-C

Meghan Hall, MSPAS, PA-C

Shannon Luker, RN

Rachel Suarez MSW, LCSW

Kristen Boykin, PharmD, BCOP, BCPS Megan Kranz, Pharm.D., BCPS, BCOP

Shahla Masood, MD

TBD

Hank Hill, MD Beau Toskich, MD

Lisa Nodzon, PhD, APRN, AOCNP Chairman

Jorge Garcia, PharmD, MS, MHA, MBA, FACHE Chairman Mary Mackrell, RN, MSN, MEd, OCN, BMTCN Chairman

Joy Oronos, RN OCN MSN NE - Vice Chairman

Gail Erentreich, Chairman Kelly King - Co-Vice Chairman

Meredith Feinberg - Co-Vice Chairman

Rick McDonough, MD Chairman

Michelle Robey

Martin Dietrich, MD, PhD Daniel Morris, MD, Chairman

Osama Mosalem, MD Daniel Rosas, MD Moazzam Shahzad, MD Elizabeth Burns, MD Chinmay Jani, MD Kayla DeSuza, DO

Omran Saifi, MD Theresa Kuhn, MD Kevin Parza, DO Samuel Amofa-Ho, MD

To Be Filled To Be Filled

Michael Diaz, MD

Richard Levine, MD, MS

Luis E. Raez, MD

Rick McDonough, MD Gerardo Colon-Otero, MD